Trip to Taipei in Taiwan (May 2017)

This is the first time I’ve added the year and month, because I’ll be going there again next month 😊
It will be for two weeks, and then I’ll return to Singapore in August 😆

Last month, they made us stay in Ximen.
Next month, we’ll be staying in Daan, which is just beside National Taiwan University.

It’ll be nearer than previously, which means I’ll get to sleep more 😄
Let me know where should I go and what should I try out next month 😁
I didn’t do a hotel room tour because I fall asleep and nearly missed my flight 😣

Leave a Reply

