Scammer Xenon Tan Ming Hao followed me, threatened me and blocked me.

First, he followed me on Instagram:
https://huiiying99.wordpress.com/2016/09/04/my-new-follower-took-photo-with-the-singapores-fan-brothers/

Then, he threatened me on Instagram:
https://huiiying99.wordpress.com/2016/09/05/yesterday-was-xenon-tan-ming-hao-today-is-gabriel-davis-wong/

Now, he blocked me on Instagram.

Xenon Tan Ming Hao

Also, he changed his user name from @xenontan to @xenonvii
Do you have any sense of guilt when you scammed innocent Singaporeans of so much money from pregnant women to elderly just to lead a luxury life with your girlfriend Angie Shervelle @angiemeowsy

Leave a Reply

