The whole world is praising America’s Samuel Cole for criticising Singapore’s Ong Hian Sun 😏

I support Singaporean guys and I wanna marry a Singaporean guy.
However, a sane person will understand why the whole world is praising America’s Samuel Cole for criticising Singapore’s Ong Hian Sun 😏

Only brainwashed Singaporeans blindly believe in rumours instead of facts, and hate others because the propaganda told them to 😎

I think a guy who is righteous is admirable 😊
I think a guy who has facts is knowledgeable 😍
I think a guy who defend the underdog is heroic 😘

Anyway, I was feeling so bored, I went to read mha’s website.
I don’t even know if I’m reading the tabloid or something worse 😵
What kinda psychopaths or paedophiles will stalk the social media accounts of young Singaporeans born after 1990 and type transcripts of their YouTube videos 😰

Why do you stalk people half your age 😱
Or people so young, they can even be your grandchildren 😨

If only blowing my fringe like a guy, makes me a guy 😉 I support Singaporean guys and I wanna marry a Singaporean guy. However, a sane person will understand why the whole world is praising America’s Samuel Cole for criticising Singapore’s Ong Hian Sun 😏 Only brainwashed Singaporeans blindly believe in rumours instead of facts, and hate others because the propaganda told them to 😎 I think a guy who is righteous is admirable 😊 I think a guy who has facts is knowledgeable 😍 I think a guy who defend the underdog is heroic 😘 Anyway, I was feeling so bored, I went to read mha’s website. I don’t even know if I’m reading the tabloid or something worse 😵 What kinda psychopaths or paedophiles will stalk the social media accounts of young Singaporeans born after 1990 and type transcripts of their YouTube videos 😰 Why do you stalk people half your age 😱 Or people so young, they can even be your grandchildren 😨

A post shared by Huii Ying (@huiiying99) on

Leave a Reply

