First post in Feb 2017 :)

Remember that guy that the bimbo praised?
You probably won’t know which one I’m talking about since she praised so many guys to get their attention.
Let me give you a hint, I’m talking about the guy who was born in 1993.

I saw something that he has shared out, with a sad face, defending the damsel that the bimbo is always speaking badly of.
I think he’s a nice guy because it’s hard to find a guy defending someone who everyone else blindly hates.
A guy who uses facts, logics and thinks independently amazes me rather than one who blindly listens to rumours.

As for those guys who told me that the bimbo is the “best” Singapore has to offer, I told ya that they will definitely breakup.
And look, she posted about her break up online so now she’s available, go get her HAHAHAHAHAX!

Leave a Reply

